avatar
Lilia, 54 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lilia
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
36 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 50 - 77
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 160 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обаятельная, романтичная, талантливая, жизнерадостная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, целеустремленный, добрый, заботливый, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась и всем людям желала бы счастья и любви
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если бы были лишние, занялась меценатством
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По мере надобности
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, доброту, любовь, щедрость, милосердие, сострадание, весёлость, юмор
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, мужественность, сила, доброта, забота, щедрость.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить жизнь, любить мир, любить людей, быть благодарным
What are your goals now?
Самосовершенствование
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые чувствуют себя счастливыми в любых ситуациях
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жалующихся и сворливых
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ленивых
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать ещё счастливей
What are your weaknesses?
Думаю, об этом промолчу
What are your strengths ?
У меня их очень много
How do friends view you?
Доброй, радостной
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю, не спрашивала их
What are your favourite games?
Вся жизнь прекрасная игра
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, 80-х, 70-х, музыка с положительным смыслом
What is your favourite food?
Молоко, фрукты, овощи, мед
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрамы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Люблю все сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
У меня их много
What is your dream job?
Работа в онлайне
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, для которого я смогу стать самой любимой женщиной, и мужчина для которого в моем сердце загорится огонь любви.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual